Our Staff

Dr. Bill Young

Rev. Bear Grant
Minister of Young Adults | MAC Director

Rev. Eric Dyer
Minister of Youth

Shelby K. Norris
Director of Kid’s Ministry

Steve Boatright
Associate in Pastoral Care

Curt Hersey
Choral Music Director

Will Emery
Youth Assistant

Gwen Cason
Administrative Assistant

Denise Taylor
Financial Secretary